Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Terruli

Joseph Terruli

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Terruli
"Excellent Team of Insurance agents and providers! Always professional and handle insurance requests diligently."
Profile photo of Vince DeJesus

Vince DeJesus

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince DeJesus
"We've used Van Travis for over 10 years and have never had a problem with any of their services. When we move, get a new car, submit a claim, etc., everyone is super easy to work with, very responsive, and helps get us everything we need completed so that insurance requirements/obligations are never a problem. Highly recommend Van and everyone on his team."
Profile photo of Roger Leete

Roger Leete

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Leete
"I've been a satisfied customer for decades, for both auto and home. I recently suffered a major car accident, and the people in this office gave first rate service and answered even the most trivial questions. They offer decent rates and first-class service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marybeth O'Connor

Marybeth O'Connor

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marybeth O'Connor
"I’ve worked with Van and team for 17 years. They are fantastic, they are proactive and also very responsive. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Clausen

Mark Clausen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Clausen
"Great friendly caring service from Van and all of his staff. Like good neighbors! I have been a long time client and highly recommend Van as an agent"
Profile photo of Antonia Custodio

Antonia Custodio

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Custodio
"I have been with Van Travis State Farm Agency for over 20 years. The great thing about this office is the staff. They know you by name and always willing to assist in anyway they can. Van has top notch knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend checking them out for needs."
Profile photo of Julie Winter

Julie Winter

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Winter
"I've been with Van Travis State Farm for many years now and I highly recommend them for any insurance need. Their customer service is exceptional - they have always responded immediately, answered questions thoroughly, and are extremely knowledgable. You'll always (without exception) have a kind, friendly person - like Katie or Kelly - answering questions or helping you navigate filing a claim. This company goes above and beyond any other insurance company I've ever dealt with. I'm still amazed and thankful that companies like this still exist in the insurance business."
Profile photo of Maxgod

Maxgod

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxgod
"Hands-down, the best experience I’ve had! The team at Van Travis is remarkable and supportive."
Profile photo of Allan Sciscio

Allan Sciscio

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Sciscio
"I was recently involved in an auto accident and was very impressed with State Farm in general, and the wonderful staff at the Van Travis Agency in particular. An accident is stressful, but the Van Travis Agency staff could not have been kinder or more efficient in handling my claim. I would recommend the Van Travis Agency to anyone, without hesitation."
Profile photo of Denise Tedrow

Denise Tedrow

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Tedrow
"Oh wow, looking back I have been with the Van Travis agency for about 30 years, or more. They know me and my son and have always been so kind on the phone. Have only had to call 3 or 4 times with accidents etc...and they are ON it. Honestly, they are like family."
Profile photo of Joe C

Joe C

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe C
"We have been using Van Travis State Farm for about 3 years now. I have found them to be very efficient and professional. Katie Bloomingstock, who is our agent is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively looks for the best program and coverage annually, and is always looking out for the customer. She is definitely a person who cares for the customer. We have both home and auto insurance through Van Travis. Two years ago we had a significant homeowner claim and she did an excellent job helping us through the entire process, as well as making sure the State Farm personnel were responding to our needs in a timely manner. Katie always goes above and beyond for us. It is like we have our very own VIP treatment any time we call with a request or an issue. She will always travel the extra mile to be sure you have the right amount of coverage for your situation. I highly recommend Van Travis Agency and particularly Katie Bloominstock to all my friends."
Profile photo of Jenefer Tavernier

Jenefer Tavernier

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenefer Tavernier
"I have received nothing but excellent service anytime I have needed any help. I am also very satisfied with my premium!"
Profile photo of Bryan

Bryan

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan
"Great customer service! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Todd Nelson

Todd Nelson

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Nelson
"Van is a great agent - not only when we need him due to life's unfortunate circumstances, but from a planning and understanding our options so we are prepared for anything. I highly recommend Van and the top-notch team he has working with him."
Profile photo of R Baker

R Baker

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Baker
"Great service! Fast and friendly!"
Profile photo of Antonia C.

Antonia C.

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia C.
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Each time I have a question or need information the staff is always so friendly and helpful. They provide the best service."
Profile photo of Bill Verhayden

Bill Verhayden

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Verhayden
"Amazing service! I have been a customer of the Van Travis firm for over a decade and have always been happy with service and insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Irv Zwirn

Irv Zwirn

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irv Zwirn
"We have been with Katie at Van Travis State Farm for over 20 years. She and the entire office are exactly what you would want in an Insurance Company. They and especially Katie are totally efficient and we recommend State Farm as the best insurance company around."
Profile photo of Jean Westcott

Jean Westcott

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Westcott
"I've been a client of this agency for 15 years...always great customer service!"
Profile photo of Gina Chupak

Gina Chupak

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Chupak
"So easy to work with! I’ve been a customer for many years, and they are a great office to work with. They also have very speedy response time, which is great when you need something quickly! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Katy Hanrahan

Katy Hanrahan

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Hanrahan
"We made the switch to Van Travis a few years back and the experience has been fantastic! The most important element of having great coverage is the communication and customer service and support that we receive. We have constantly been impressed by how important we feel as customers of the Van Travis agency. Katie, especially has been top notch from day 1! I refer anyone who asks me (and some who don’t!!) to switch and they thank me!"
Profile photo of John Faynor

John Faynor

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Faynor
"Van Travis insurance provides an excellent team to work with. They are easy to talk with, are very thorough, and have consistently helped me to find ways to lower costs."
Profile photo of edward geska

edward geska

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by edward geska
"Amazing and Personable!! That is the VAN TRAVIS AGENCY! They respond to my every question and need in a timely manner ... Jennifer is always going beyond and above my expectations!! Very Professional ."
Profile photo of Liz McCabe

Liz McCabe

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz McCabe
"I've done business with Van Travis for 20+ years. I have had cars, homes and life insurance with his office. There have been a few claims through the years, and each time, the experience has been easy and professional. Everyone that I talk to in his office has always been very friendly and helpful. For the life insurance, Van has always been very good at explaining my options, the various types of life insurance, all to make sure that I'm getting exactly what's best for my family and I. I would highly recommend Van for anyone's insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Donna Sklar

Donna Sklar

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Sklar
"Jennifer answered my call. I told her the insurance I was interested in and she had all of the details , coverage and price of that policy back to me in less than 1 hour. I purchased both Auto and Home Owners. It was all completed in less than 1 day. She gave me what I asked for and had what it would cost and how I would pay for it and it was completed perfectly because of her experience and knowledge!"